FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).

Praesta LEADERS POUR LE Coaching individuel de performance dirigeants

Praesta UK

London Office

map

83 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5ES
Switch Board: +44 (0)20 7478 3100
Fax Machine: +44 (0)20 7478 3139

Birmingham International Office

map

The Barns
Whitestitch Lane
Meriden
West Midlands
CV7 7JE
Switch Board: +44 (0)1676 522133
Fax Machine: +44 (0)1676 525860

Name DDI Mobile E-mail
Partners
Ian Angell +44 (0)20 7478 3106 +44 (0)7900 607555 ian.angell@praesta.com
Lee Bryce +44 (0)20 7478 3113 +44 (0)7810 655354 lee.bryce@praesta.com
John Coleman +44 (0)20 7478 3123 +44 (0)7979 708839 john.coleman@praesta.com
Barrie Collins +44 (0)20 7478 3131 +44 (0)7973 965027 barrie.collins@praesta.com
Chris Cooper +44 (0)20 7478 3114 +44 (0)7810 756487 chris.cooper@praesta.com
Heather Dawson +44 (0)20 7478 3129 +44 (0)7810 655348 heather.dawson@praesta.com
Mairi Eastwood +44 (0)20 7478 3101 +44 (0)7831 128114 mairi.eastwood@praesta.com
Philip Graf +44 (0)20 7478 3116 +44 (0)77857 10343 philip.graf@praesta.com
Peter Hogarth +44 (0)20 7478 3102 +44 (0)7810 655355 peter.hogarth@praesta.com
Robin Linnecar +44 (0)20 7478 3110 +44 (0)7810 655353 robin.linnecar@praesta.com
Kenneth MacLennan +44 (0)20 7478 3112 +44 (0)7785 344985 kenneth.maclennan@praesta.com
Elspeth May +44 (0)1676 525862 +44 (0)7881 518947 elspeth.may@praesta.com
Michael Morgan +44 (0)20 7478 3121 +44 (0)7810 756490 michael.morgan@praesta.com
Peter Shaw +44 (0)20 7478 3107 +44 (0)7810 655350 peter.shaw@praesta.com
Peninah Thomson +44 (0)20 7478 3118 +44 (0)7900 607552 peninah.thomson@praesta.com
James Thorne +44 (0)1676 525863 +44 (0)7775 705636 james.thorne@praesta.com
Liz Walmsley +44 (0)20 7478 3117 +44 (0)7810 756489 elizabeth.walmsley@praesta.com
Steve Wigzell +44 (0)1676 525865 +44 (0)7810 756485 steve.wigzell@praesta.com
Barry Woledge +44 (0)1676 525866 +44 (0)7810 655344 barry.woledge@praesta.com
Associates
Julian Russell +44 (0)20 7667 6856 +44 (0)7721 677812 julian.russell@ppdconsulting.com
Peter Salsbury +44 (0)20 7478 3115 +44 (0)7810 657167 peter.salsbury@praesta.com
Support Team
Emily Corran +44 (0)20 7478 3124 emily.corran@praesta.com
Rose Anne Docherty +44 (0)20 7478 3103 roseanne.docherty@praesta.com
Joanne Gavin +44 (0)20 7478 3130 joanne.gavin@praesta.com
Michelle
Jean-Charles
+44 (0)20 7478 3100 michelle.jcharles@praesta.com
Laverne Johnson +44 (0)20 7478 3128 laverne.johnson@praesta.com
Carole Jones +44 (0)20 7478 3111 carole.jones@praesta.com
Charlotte Gaudiano +44 (0)20 7478 3109 charlotte.gaudiano@praesta.com
Rebecca-Anne
Loring-Lee
+44 (0)20 7478 3104 rebecca.anne@praesta.com
Anne Mawhinney +44 (0)20 7478 3132 anne.mawhinney@praesta.com
Danielle Perez +44 (0)20 7478 3126 danielle.perez@praesta.com
Claire Salkeld +44 (0)20 7478 3105 claire.salkeld@praesta.com
Jo Smallwood +44 (0)1676 525861 jo.smallwood@praesta.com
Jackie Tookey +44 (0)1676 525864 jackie.tookey@praesta.com
Nanette Webb +44 (0)20 7478 3108 nanette.webb@praesta.com